CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

el meebo - or would it be la?

http://www.meebo.com/rooms

Thursday, October 30, 2008

Drawing of Moi

Well, there you have it... I know it's REALLY bad, but I can't help it if I never got drawing lessons. That's sorta what I look like, but not that ugly...my wings looks a lot like that but longer/wider/bigger...and my legs don't look that stupid. Maybe one day I'll get a photo of myself, but...yeah.

Rae:
This is what I could do for now, so just be patient and I'll get some pics.

So anyway...sorry for the lines and whatever...I couldn't find any printer paper so I ripped a sheet out of Shawn's notebook and used that. It's pretty dumb looking if I do say so myself.

FLY YOUR HIGHEST!
-Mudd/Spencer/Dude in da drawing

3 replies so far...:

Anonymous said...

not too bad... thats about how i draw. most people only do stick figures so good job.

Rae said...

Lol.
Hey, it's better than my drawings!

*hugs*
I'll be patient!

Spencer said...

RAE YOUR DRAWINGS ARE AWESOME!

:)

So, yeah, nothing else to say so far...except for that orthodontist appoinments are WEIRD.

KOF, Fly High, all that jazz!
-Muddilisciousness