


Here're some more pics, since I'm intensely bored...
The top one is Shawn, being kind of a doofus.
The little tiny picture is one of Marcus, Emily's older brother... he looks a lot like her, actually.
And now you can see for yourself what Emily looks like, cuz that GIMUNGO picture of a gal on a bridge...Well, that'd be her.
And...that's it, for now, cuz - say it with me, now - Spencer's feeling lazy. Good job! That was perfectly synchronized...
Later skaters! (Fly Your Highest!)
-Spencalisciousness
Friday, November 14, 2008
More Pictures
Yo, it's Spencer @ 4:01 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




2 replies so far...:
i was on Spencer got in trouble can't get on as much now
-liam
Erm, okay Joey...that's nice...
-Spencer
Post a Comment