
...a really OLD picture of me, that is.
Pretty ugly, but still okay, I guess, and you guys STILL want more, so, yeah...
This is about 2 or 3 years ago, probably, when I was chilling at - I think - Emily's house, and I stole her camera for something and took a picture of myself in the mirror while I was at it.
Just discovered its existence a few minutes ago while rummaging through my Documents...
Enjoy, and fly your highest!
-Spence
Monday, November 17, 2008
A Picture of Me...
Yo, it's Spencer @ 3:23 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




1 replies so far...:
Hi spence, guess what? I'm messaging from my schools computer, unfortunately the chatroom doesn't work so I cant chat. Sorry about that. It wont load, Anyway, I got another call from that number again at 4:55 this morning and like 1:43 today, so i guess they aren't totally punctual. :P anywho, reply with a comment pronto, thankx, btw- nice pic!!! :D
Post a Comment