Erm, did everyone die, or something? The only people I've seen on the Meebo lately are Jojo the Hoho (Joey), Rae, Kali, Em, D, and a couple guests. And no one's commenting... *pouts*
Oh, wait, here's something to say. My list! Bold means I got ya, bold and italic means sorta. I'm really behind, so cut me a break. Also -- the random letters are for me, to help me remember what I did/got/am doing/etc. for them. Don't pay any attention, it's a code that I made up.
I sent about 70% an ecard. Or, well, probably less. But I don't have very many email addresses... So some people will get an ecard and a gift, and some people will just get an ecard cuz I'm so behind, and... yeah, you'll survive. So, without further hesitation, the List:
- Pyro
- Lego
- Marie - NTJ
- Alice
- Steven and Co - Group
- D-SS
- Shawn - giving it to him in person. :D
- Rachel-SS
- Mah flock - another in-person gift
- Matt - wanna guess? Yep, in person.
- Asia - don't know that well
- Skillet - don't know that well
- DL - NTJ
- Celia-NTJ
- Century
- Xingu--vaguely know, but not enough to know what gift to get...?
- Emily-emailing it
- Kali
- Mii
- Zach and Lily - what's the deal with them, anyway?
- Joey-I still think I should do a slideshow with death and destruction... he'd LOVE it!! C'mon, Rae, can I pleeeeeeease?
Mkay, that's it.
Fly your highest!
-Spence
P.S: Comment... Let me know that you're alive and well... I'm getting kinda worried...




2 replies so far...:
hey...um..sorry I haven't commented. Just catching up with past posts here. Thought I'd say hi and WHERE THE HECK IS EVERYONE! Sorry. Yeah....well I'll go comment some more now. Later.
Fly On, Safe and Strong!
-MR#1fan
Oh yeah! What does NTJ mean? I'm clueless. I just want people to come on on Christmas.
Fly On, Safe and Strong!
-MR#1fan
Post a Comment